Single Prompt Option - Below Zero

This is my entry for the Single Prompt Option - The Weekend Freewrite - 4/22/2023





As a person who has lived my entire life in a tropical country, all the season I know is only dry and rainy season. I have never experienced anything other than that.

So the worst thing that I can experience is excruciating heat, or torrential rain (which I hope it won't get any worse). And sometimes when I read others mentioning how they can have several seasons that makes me want to at least experience that once in my lifetime.

Experiencing the blooming flower of the spring, the joy of the summer, the beautiful color of the autumn, and the cold below zero in the winter. But I think I will need more thick clothing to get through the winter time, since the lowest temperature that I experience is still above 20ish degree celsius.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency