RE: A Picture Is Worth A Thousand Words FORESTS AND JUNGLES NATURAL INDUSTRIES AT THE SERVICE OF THE EARTH / BOSQUES Y SELVAS INDUSTRIAS NATURALES AL SERVICIO DE LA TIERRA

This information was not taken from anywhere, it is a summary of my knowledge of the subject acquired in my experience in my work in biology and in the study of elective subjects on the subject, well, you are right, I should have based it on information that appears in official articles reviewed by Peers but this week my daughters got sick and I thought that a reflection on facts of my knowledge from my career was enough.

I could do a scientific article talking about the subject if the readers wish, but it will be next week that my daughters improve, it has been 3 days without sleep due to the fever of 40 that first was one and then it was the other, thanks for reading, happy night.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency