A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words ODE TO THE PEASANT

What do I see

A yellow cheese that is seasoned and can be made into a delicious breakfast.

What is what i fell

Thinking that we just go to a store and buy the cheese but what is behind so that it reaches our table is something to be taken into account.

ODE TO THE PEASANT

I am the peasant who wakes up in the morning next to the sun
I work the land with my sweat and suffering but with a smile
Feeding the cows that give us milk like a perfect factory
Walking in the dirt that the cows leave in their walk

Tilling the land while my hands wear out
breathing the dust, enduring the sun or the rain
This is how I cultivate, working without end, the ingredients that give pleasure.
so that in the end, after months of hard work, love arrives at your table





H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency