A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words THERE IS ALWAYS ESCAPE FROM THE SAD

VERSION EN INGLES

WHAT DO I SEE

You see a world full of darkness and sadness, where there is a door where there is what seems to me to be a teenage woman who invites you to enter a world full of hope and light.

WHAT IS WHAT I FELL

Here you see hope where there is always in the world of darkness a door of light where we can enter and escape from the darkness.

Love the door of light

My world before you was gray and dark
Where for me the sadness and crying drowned out the smile
Groping in the darkness that embraced me
Searching for the joy that fled from me

desperado I sought the joy that illuminated
but my darkness overshadowed the love that was approaching
running away from me as if something horrible was approaching
darkening my sad existence even more

but one day when I fall defeated accepting my shadows
not looking for the light that would overcome my darkness
approaching you if I intend to find you
just for a moment to see even a spark of joy
even if it wasn't mine and I only saw it in the distance

So I finally saw that window of dazzling light
where I found the smile that brightens my days
a world of light in the midst of your laughter that shelters me
scaring away the shadows that my life harbored
making it just a distant memory

Thus my world illuminated by your kisses and caresses
They lit in me a world of magnificent light
bringing my life full of joy and desires of joy
two beautiful stars that bring us even more light
where shadows and sadness flee without pause

VERSION EN ESPAÑOL

QUE ES LO QUE VEO

Se ve un mundo lleno de oscuridad y tristeza, en dónde hay una puerta donde hay lo que me parece una mujer adolescente que te invita a pasar a un mundo lleno de esperanza y luz

QUE ES LO QUE SIENTO

Aquí se ve la esperanza donde siempre hay en el mundo de oscuridad una puerta de luz donde podemos entrar y escapar de la oscuridad.

El amor la puerta de la luz

Mi mundo antes de ti era gris y oscuro
Donde par mi la tristesa y el llanto ahogaba la sonrisa
Andando tientas en la oscuridad que me abradaba
Buscndo la alegria que de mi huia

desesperdo buscaba la alegria que iluminaba
mas mi oscuridad ensombresia a el amor que se acercaba
huyendo de mi como si algo horrible se le acercara
ensombresiendo aun mas mi triste existencia

mas un dia al caer vencido aceptando mis sombras
no buscando la luz que mi oscuridad venciera
acercándome a ti si intensión de encontrarte
solo por un instante ver aunque sea una chispa de alegría aunque no fuera mía y solo verla en la lejanía

Asi al fin vi esa ventana de luz deslumbrante
donde encontre la sonrisa que mis dias alegra
un mundo de luz en medio de tu risa que me abriga
espantando las sombras que mi vida albergaba
haciendo que solo fuera un recuerdo lejano

Asi mi mundo iluminado por tus besos y caricias
encendieron en mi un mundo de luz magnifica
trayendo a mi vida llena de dicha y deseos de alegria
dos hermosos luceros que aun mas luz nos traen
donde las sombras y las tristezas huyen sin pausa

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency