A Picture Is Worth A Thousand Words your love that burns me with desires / tu amor que me quema en deseos

ENGLISH VERSION

WHAT IS WHAT I SEE: Here you see an artist who is called fire swallowers, who make a show with fire and spit out fire like dragons, this being very dangerous but attractive.

WHAT IS WHAT I FEEL: Here you feel the tension of this artist who takes risks by providing that show where the fire with a small mistake could be burned out.

Love is a hot and dangerous adventure
that enters paths of inspired dangers and fury
sometimes you fall hurt with burning flames of smothered sadness
sometimes it is a fire that burns you in unleashed passions

For your love I burn whole in your kisses of fire
your caresses that burn me leaving traces of desire
razing and burning the thought of other past loves
leaving my mind clear for your eternal love

Give me love from your internal fire to be immersed in you
light my soul with your gaze full of passion desires
Light the flame of love that will never go out eternal
that warmth of love that my heart never wants to leave you

VERSION EN ESPAÑOL

QUE ES LO QUE VEO: Aquí se ve un artista que son los llamados tragadores de fuego, que hacen un espectáculo con fuego y así como dragones escupen el fuego, siendo esto muy peligroso pero vistoso.

QUE ES LO QUE SIENTO: Aquí se siente la tensión de este artista que se arriesga al brindar ese espectáculo donde el fuego con un pequeño error podría quedar quemado.

El amor es una aventura candente y peligrosa
que entra en caminos de peligros inspirados y en furia
a veces te caes herido con quemaderas de tristezas sofocadas
a veces es un fuego que te quema en pasiones desatadas

Yo por tu amor me quemo entero en tus besos de fuego
tus caricias que me queman dejándome huellas de deseo
arrasando y quemando el pensamiento de otros amores pasados
quedando mi mente despejada para tu amor eterno

Dame amor de tu fuego interno para quedar inmerso en ti
enciende mi alma con tu mirada de deseos de pasión llenos
Enciende la llama del amor que nunca se apagara eterno
ese calor de amor que nunca mi corazón alejarse de ti desea

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency