The Victor Tale: Higro | Part 1

20210702_083737.jpg

2-2-decorative-line-black-free-png-image.png

This was his case.

As he beat against the piercing chill wind,
he still found it in him to be grateful.
Grateful he had these clothes on - but who owns them?

What am I doing here?
How did I get here?

There was no logic he could find to his present condition but he knows he has been existing, but not in this place.

If I could get to the peak of this mountain, I will get my answers.
Answers to all questions.

Already bored with the questions as they keep resurrecting.
He continued mounting.

What happened?
Or what is happening?
How far am I from?
Where am I going or where am I to go from here?

The major wonder that exist is how come he keeps feeling refreshed. No hunger! No thirst!

Am I dead?

Almost at the peak, with increased efforts he fastens his mount.
There must be something at the other side.

2-2-decorative-line-black-free-png-image.png

Story continues... Please stay tuned.
Pic designed using Canva by me.
Story written by me

2-2-decorative-line-black-free-png-image.png

A note from Author

This is a new part of me that I want to improve on - writing stories. This is my first ongoing work.

Its not easy to make it without the right platform and thanks to this platform with its opportunities.

Thank you for reading through too. Let me know you actually did by commenting " Part 2 " in the comments so I can notify you when it is out.

Thanks again.

2-2-decorative-line-black-free-png-image.png

Find out how I make extra income👇
https://rebrand.ly/Join-My-Network

IMG_20210702_100501_155.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency