17 April 2024: 5 Minutes Freewrite Dailyprompt Prompt 2345: Not as free as you thought!

Hi! I am share some points about 17 April #dailyprompt, by the @daily.prompt, daily freewrite writing prompt from the @Freewriterhouse
One day my friends were said to me less come dear we go to a picnic to nothern areas like GilGit Baldistan. They make a plan together for a tour and they also invited me. I was saying to them dear friends you are go to nothern area I am sorry to say that I don't participate in this tour but they forced me about tour, from them one is my very close friend his name is Sadam when he force me, I was said to him "I am not as free as you thought" my dear. Absolutely, I come with you, If I am free as your, I said to him next time when we plan tour I will participate to your on trip.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency