A picture is worth a thousand words

Hi guys. This is my entry to the #pic1000 contest. I would love to share my thoughts and views about what I see in the picture.

Ps: The picture is from the contest

This is something unique. It is not found in my country and This is the first time I am looking at something like this. This something like a booth. We do use cellphone booth here in Pakistan. The Title of the booth says in German language something about a video. I am not sure what. I feel like this is related to something virtual as Germany is a developed country.

I guess people use it to see videos or book tickets or watch news. The colors look vibrant and appealing and there does not seem to be any manual staff involved which means it is something futuristic. I could use Google to find what it is all about, but I want to use my imagination here.

If I were to make story around this place, I would surely use it as a teleporting room where characters of my story teleport to different places and timelines. It would make a really great story where the hero would just go to the teleporting room and change the courses of history with his courage and intelligence.

Thank you for your time and support. I hope that you liked how I described the picture. Do share your thoughts and feelings in the comments section below so that we can learn and grow together. Do not forget to follow my account for more such content. Have a great day ahead.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency