Куди далі / Where to next?

Вам знайоме почуття, коли відпустка щойно закінчилась, а ти вже питаєш себе, куди хочеться наступного разу?

Я з тих людей, які на питання "море чи гори" завжди відповідає гори. Сьогодні ми багато ходили вверх і вниз по крутих пагорбах Стамбулу. І я відчула, що скучила за нашими Карпатами.

Do you know the feeling when you're just back from vacation but ask yourself where do I go next? That's it.

I am the person who when beeing asked "sea or mountains" always say mountains. Today my hubby, daughter and I walked a lot around Istanbul up and down its steep hills. And I am feel like miss our Carpathians so much.

DSC02491.jpg


Сьогодні в Стамбулі дуже вітряно і дощить. А завтра буде сонячно і відлітати. Я застудилась, і вже вичерпала всі засоби від застуди, які взяла з собою. Всі аптеки закриті через локдаун, а от продуктові відкриті, і навіть в ресторанах можна поїсти всередині. Незрозуміла логіка.

It's cold and windy outsjde, and sometimes rains. And tomorrow will be sunny, warm and fly away. I caught a cold, and have used all medicine I brought with me. Pharmacies are all closed for lockdown, but food markets, supermarkets, cafe and restaurants are opened, and somewhere you even can eat inside. Weird logic.

DSC02486.jpg

Отже, я гріюсь в номері під ковдрою і згадую нашу чудову літню відпустку. Думаю треба туди поїхати ще раз. Залишилось тільки визначитись із періодом. У Карпатах кожна пора чимось особлива.

So, I warm up in the hotel room under the blanket and remember our wonderful summer vacation. I think we should go there again. It remains only to determine the period. In the Carpathians, every time is something special.

DSC02492.jpg


DSC02495.jpg


DSC02496.jpg


pngfind.commountainssilhouettepngsmall.png

Captured with my travel buddy Sony A6400 and 18-135 kit lens. All photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself. If you wish to use any of my images please contact me @zirochka.

I hope you're enjoying your weekend. Thank you so much for your time to view and read my post, for kind support, and interaction. I always appreciate it!



Дякую, що завітали і прочитали. Не хворійте!

P. S. Знайшла україномовне радіо, яке тепер моє улюблене - promin.fm. Слухаю онлайн. Там дуже цікаві передачі, ульотна музика і дуже приємна мова. Рахат лукум для моїх вух 🥰😇



Qurator is on HIVE!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency