Soul and nostalgia in black and white.|Душа та ностальгія в чорно-білому кольорі.

I really like black and white photos. Looking through the tape of my friends' publications, I see many posts from photo monomads. And today I decided why not try to process my favorite pictures and share them with you. So it's decided. In general, I like not only black and white photos, but also photos in retro style. But then next time I will experiment.

Мені дуже подобаються чорно-білі фотографії. Передивляючись стрічку публікацій моїх друзів я бачу багато постів з фото-мономад. А сьогодні вирішила, чому б мені самій не спробувати обробити мої найулюбленіші знімки і не поділитися з вами. Тож вирішено. Взагалі, я люблю не тільки чорно-білі фото, а ще й фото в стилі ретро. Але то вже в наступний раз проексперемнтую.


IMG_20210516_153832.jpg


IMG_20210612_132957828_MF_PORTRAIT.jpg


Why do I like black and white photos? Such photos do not have time. Thanks to this effect, you can make people feel nostalgic. Somewhere an old body in the village in black and white makes me dive into my childhood. At such moments I will remember my native village, my grandparents. And most importantly, my carefree childhood.

Чому я люблю чорно-білі фото? Такі фотографії не мають часу. Завдяки такому ефекту можна змушувати людей відчувати ностальгію. Десь старий бодиночок в селі у чорно-білому стилі змушує мене поринати в моє дитинство. В такі моменти я згадаю моє рідне село, моїх бабусю та дідуся. А саме головне, моє безтурботне дитинство.


IMG_20210612_134405764.jpg


IMG_20210610_075550962.jpg


When a person looks at black and white (and he did not see the color original), he can come up with different colors that he wants. Then, for a person, the same black and white photo can look different every day and be perceived differently. It already depends on the mood of the person, on his emotional state at that time.

Коли людина дивиться на чорно-біле (при цьому вона не бачила кольоровий оригінал), то вона сама може домислити різні кольори які тільки схоче. Тоді, для людини, одна й та сама чорно-біла фотографія може кожен день виглядати по різному, і сприйматися по-різному. Це вже залежить від настрою людини, від її емоціонального стану на той час.


IMG_20210610_163146556_HDR.jpg


In my opinion, black and white pictures have their own peculiarity. It seems to me that such photos have their own special soul and uniqueness, a kind of mystery. No, I don't think so. I'm sure of it.

Як на мене, то чорно-білі знімки мають свою особливість. Мені здається, то такі фото мають свою особливу душу та унікальність, якусь загадковість. Ні, мені не здається. Я в цьому впевнена.


IMG-69179d5406977380a056faaaf171d894-V.jpg


And I love black and white portraits. Do you know why ??? Because I do not mind the color to see the mood of the person in the portrait. Do you like black and white pictures?

А ще я люблю чорно-білі портрети. Знаєте чому??? Тому що мені не заважає колір розгледіти настрій людини на портреті. А вам подобаються чорно-білі знімки?


IMG_20210608_181111117.jpg


I'm waiting for new acquaintances •❤️• Чекаю на нові знайомства.
I will be very glad to meet each of you. Write about yourself, about your hobbies, about your life. I will be happy to read each of your stories. Thank you for reading my posts. It is important for every author to be heard. Let's be friends.

Я буду дуже рада знайомству з кожним з вас. Пишіть про себе, про ваші захоплення, про ваше життя. Я з задоволенням прочитаю кожну вашу розповідь. Я дякую вам за те, що читаєте мої пости. Кожному автору важливо, щоб його почули. Давайте товаришувати.


99pyU5Ga1kwqm3JqesroMzq9P7BqLPddV4UMh6u2T8M8jpRwtfqTH5SSvaQdZegdWt2CFccgLwE9NrpiSEbkLzENXM2ggJYuVNLX6wTUuowiM68KaZmpBtKWvftwmuGswB.gif


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency