The final trick is to fall on my ass :) / Завершальний трюк - впасти на дупу )))

IMG_20210119_134339_816.jpg

In severe frosts вода water freezes very much. Maybe even 10 centimeters of ice to be! And there is a skating rink on the lake! And due to the fact that now the lockdown and do not want to go anywhere, we decided to go to the rink, which is free and close to home!

У сильний мороз 🌨️ заморожується дуже сильно вода. Може навіть 10 сантиметрів криги бути! Так і появляється каток на озері! А через те, що зараз локдаун і не хочеться нікуди ходити ми вирішили сходити на каток, що безплатний і близько біля хати!

IMG_20210119_134341_948.jpg

I quickly got dressed, and in a few minutes I'm already on the ice! ❄️ Some people who swim in the winter in the ice-hole make themselves two-meter holes in the ice, and those who ride on the lake should be more careful! I already knew how to skate a little ⛸️ so after standing on the ice for a while I started riding.

Я швидко одягнулася, і через кілька хвилин я вже на льоду!❄️ Деякі люди, які купаються взимку в ополонці роблять собі двох метрові дірки в льоді, і тим хто катається на озері треба бути по обережніше! Я трохи вже вміла кататися на ковзанах ⛸️ тому після того, як трохи постояла на льоду почала їздити.

IMG_20210119_134412_868.jpg

IMG_20210119_134431_096.jpg

From tricks I can make a snake with my feet (wave) and a little swallow. Fishermen 🐟🐠🐡🎏 on the lake catch fish not only in summer, but also in winter, so they cut a hole, but to make it easier to cut, they sprinkle salt and when I approached the reeds I fell to the bottom!

З трюків я вмію робити змію ногами (хвилю) і трохи ластівку. Рибаки 🐟🐠🐡🎏 на озері ловлять рибу не тільки літом, а і зимою тому і вони вирубують дірку, але для того, щоб було легше вирубувати вони сиплють сіль й коли я під'їхала до комишів я провалилася в низ!

IMG_20210119_134354_047.jpg

Pebbles have frozen on the surface of the lake, so you can get caught and fall! I'm going, I'm going, I'm going, but I'm not falling! 😯

Ще на поверхні озера застигли камінці тому можна зачепитися і впасти! Їду, їду, їду, а ні падаю! 😯

IMG_20210119_134348_849.jpg

Bye bye everyone!⛸️❄️😯

Всім па-па!⛸️❄️😯

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency