Хитка свобода - Shaky freedom UA/ENG

Хитка свобода - Shaky freedom UA/ENG.

DSC09964.JPG

#UA

Хитка свобода.

Багато разів я проходив по торф'яних болотах, які простягаються на околиці нашого міста і бачив цей курінь, або альтанку, збудовані з гілок дерев.

На перший погляд, це дуже хиткі конструкції, якщо, не порівнювати їх з нашою свободою.

Так, саме наша свобода, сьогодні, представляється, як щось, більш хитке і старе, ніж цей курінь.

Як ви прожили цей рік?

Ви хворіли?

Ви змогли познайомитися з коронавірусом?

Я переніс чотири пневмонії за цей рік, мої члени сім, перехворіли 2-3 рази. Ми вижили.

Сьогодні, все частіше говорять про зелені паспорти, про обмеження свобод для тих, хто відмовиться робити цю процедуру.

Але, друзі, вони пропонують нам щеплення, але, при цьому, хочуть накласти заборону на продаж антибіотиків.

Цефтріаксон і Цефазолін, це те доступний засіб, який допоміг пройти нам цей рік.

Це те, що не ставить під сумнів моє майбутнє і майбутнє моїх дітей ... нас позбавляють свободи.

Я хочу бути вільним у своєму рішенні хворіти і одужати, або, приректи себе і свою сім'ю невиправдані ризики.

Сьогодні тест на коронавірус коштує дорожче, чим курс ін'єкцій антибіотика, бізнес у всьому, він заправлятиме балом під час чуми.

Ми хочемо літати, як птахи, але вони хочуть обрізати нам крила, по самі вуха.

#ENG

Shaky freedom.

Many times I passed through the peat bogs that stretch on the outskirts of our city and saw this hut, or gazebo, built of tree branches.

At first glance, these are very precarious constructions, if you do not compare them with our freedom.

Yes, it is our freedom, today, that seems to be something more shaky and decrepit than this hut.

How did you get along this year?

Were you sick?

Have you been able to get to know the coronavirus?

I have suffered four pneumonia this year, my members seven, have been ill 2-3 times. We survived.

Today, more and more people are talking about green passports, about the restriction of freedoms for those who refuse to be vaccinated.

But, friends, they offer us a vaccination, but, at the same time, they want to impose a ban on the sale of antibiotics.

Ceftriaxone and Cefazolin, this is the affordable tool that helped us get through this year.

This is something that does not question my future and the future of my children ... we are being deprived of our freedom.

I want to be free in my decision to get sick and recover, or doom myself and my family to unnecessary risks.

Today, a coronavirus test is more expensive than a course of antibiotic injections, business in everything, it rules the show during the plague.

We want to fly like birds, but they want to clip our wings to our ears.

DSC09968.JPG

#UA

Свобода, вона дійсно, схожа на птицю, яка, дуже стрімко пролітає повз нас і зникає за горизонтом.

#ENG

Freedom, it really looks like a bird that flies past us very rapidly and disappears over the horizon.

DSC09969.JPG

#UA

Я сподіваюся, що цього не станеться, що сліди розуму ще залишилися у нашого уряду і вони не перетворять своїх громадян, які відмовляться від щеплень в старі, іржаві пружини, які, вже, нікому не потрібні.

#ENG

I hope that this will not happen, that traces of reason still remain with our government and they will not turn their citizens who refuse vaccinations into old, rusty springs that no one needs anymore.

DSC09972.JPG

#UA

Час очікування якихось рішень, переглядання новин, де показують захоплених діячів шоу-бізнесу, які з радістю роблять собі щеплення, дуже холодну пору.

Це час прийняття складних рішень, час ходіння проти течії, час боротьби за свою свободу!

Моя свобода, це, не курінь з гілок, а твердий фундамент моїх переконань!

#ENG

The time of waiting for some decisions, watching the news, where they show enthusiastic show business figures who are happy to vaccinate themselves, is a very cold time.

This is the time to make difficult decisions, the time to go against the tide, the time to fight for your freedom!

My freedom is not a hut made of branches, but a solid foundation of my convictions!

DSC09961.JPG

Author @barski
Ukraine

For my publications, I do not use stock photographs, it is fundamentally important for me to use photographs that I have made with my own hands for publication and I can name them - authorial work.

DAILY EARNINGS

You can earn BITCOINS hourly and support me by registering using my referral link: https://freebitco.in/?r=14720154.

You can earn FREEDASH hourly and support me by registering using my referral link: https://freedash.io/?ref=101792.

You can earn FREEBINANCECOIN hourly and support me by registering using my referral link: https://freebinancecoin.com/?ref=124174.

You can earn FREE-DOGE hourly and support me by registering using my referral link: https://free-doge.com/?ref=40631.

You can earn FREE-LTC hourly and support me by registering using my referral link: https://free-ltc.com/?ref=87607.

Fast Bitcoin withdrawal to a bank card Ukraine and Russia from the #Hive-Engine.

Verified by me Currency exchange.

Thanks for your support!

You can go to our blog on the Hive platform by clicking on the bee.

bEEEEEEE.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency