Restarting My Blogs with This Account

TL:DR: This isn’t a reintroduction post. I am restarting my blog on a different account. My main account is @adamada. This is an attempt to reorganize my blogs to fit into a niche. I’d still blog on my other accounts for other topics I like posting. This one would just be focusing on my art stuff.

2.jpg

I got a lot of things on my to do list and this reorganization has long been overdue. I started blogging about art for a hobby and still do. But then I got other interests on the platform which I wrote about now my main account is a mess. I have come into terms of how I want to grow in my hobby. I see growth outside the platform.

5.jpg

There’s a bigger world where a lot of artists compete for attention and I want push myself outside the comfort zone.

Hive has been generous when it comes to giving me some recognition, rewards, and audience for my hobby. But I have been disillusioned about the value I create and how much I am being compensated for it. Long story short, my content ain’t all that and there’s a bigger playing field outside this platform to which I want to try out.

6.jpg

And maybe when I get some traction outside, I can try to draw in more users to this platform. Just marketing the platform in my own way. I did wrote about how I apply some SEO on my blogs. This move is part of the greater long term goals I try to accomplish for myself.

artofadamada.jpg



This is an old attempt made from experimenting with strokes and styles.


I still thank Hive (including the old blockchain and the community) for giving me the push to move forward. Plastered on this post are bits of my journey on the platform. I intend to keep alive the fire that takes form of my passion.


This is a link to our Discord Group.


If you made it this far reading, thank you for your time. This is a creative footer by @adamada. A Hobby Illustrator. My Instagram and DeviantArt.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
31 Comments
Ecency