Luna Witches SK/EN

I've been playing with artificial intelligence again recently. After a 3 month break, when I was more creatively working in the field of music, I have to say that Stable Diffusion has undergone a proper progression. I'm very excited. An amazing community of enthusiasts and developers has formed around AI. All these people are sharing ideas with each other, creating new models, filming educational videos, and forming active groups on Discord. I've learned a lot from them.

Here's the result of my latest "artist" game . In doing so, I used a fusion of the *Safetensors model, which consists of models:

  • openjourney-v2-unpruned.ckpt
  • analog-diffusion-1.0.ckpt
  • roboDiffusion_v1.ckpt
  • rpg_v2Beta.ckp

Combined with the right prompts (and negatives), this great looking collection was created. I've posted the first 10 on the NFT markete KodaDot. I will gradually expand it with more pieces of these beautiful women .

Thank you for your attention.
End of reporting :)

Nedávno som sa znovu hral s umelou inteligenciou. Po 3 mesiacoch pauzy, keď som kreatívne pracoval skôr v oblasti hudby, musím povedať, že Stable Diffusion prešlo riadnym progressom. Som nadšený. Okolo AI sa vytvorila úžasná komunita nadšencov a vývojárov. Všetci títo ľudia si navzájom zdieľajú nápady, vytvárajú nové modely, točia vzdelávacie videá a vytvárajú aktívne skupiny na Diskorde. Veľa som sa od nich naučil.

Tu je výsledok mojej poslednej hry "na umelca" . Použil osm pritom fúziu modelu *Safetensors, ktorý sa skladá z modelov:

  • openjourney-v2-unpruned.ckpt
  • analog-diffusion-1.0.ckpt
  • roboDiffusion_v1.ckpt
  • rpg_v2Beta.ckp

V kombinácii so správnymi promptami (aj negatívnimi) vznikla táto skvele vyzerajúca kolekcia. Prvých 10 som zverejnil na NFT markete KodaDot. Postupne ju budem rozširovať o ďalšie kúsky týchto krásnych žien .

Ďakujem za pozornosť.
Koniec hlásenia :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency