Sorceress

Greetings my dear Hive community!!!

Hello my dear Hivers friends, happy night and happy Thursday... It's a little late so it's time to rest, but before that I wanted to show you a new gift I made for another of my collectors. πŸ’–

This time it was the turn of a nice person and also a collector of one of my pieces -=@EtherStu=-, he asked me to make for his gift a nice and sexy Sorceress in a fantasy and mystery environment.πŸ§™πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸͺ„πŸ˜

principl.jpg

The moment I sent it to him he was very happy with the final result, so that made me much happier than I always am.πŸ˜πŸ€—πŸ’–

Some images of the process


Step 1️⃣

1.jpg

  • With the indications of what my collector wanted, I took pencil and paper to make different ideas to finally choose one... The one you see here was the winning idea.πŸŽ†πŸ™ŒπŸ»πŸ€­

-.-

Step 2️⃣

2.jpg

  • I went to my Ps and started to arrange the lines of my sketch and made some small changes like for example I took off her cape and left her head outside and obviously I had to do her hair, I also arranged the position of the book since she had to be sexy and the book was kind of getting in the way a little bit?πŸ€”πŸ€­... I also made her a cape and details on the shoulder armor.

-.-


Step 3️⃣

3.jpg

  • And here begins the magic with the base colors... I was as free as the wind so I could make my gift with the color palette I liked so I chose these colors you see above. ✨πŸͺ„πŸ˜
    -.-

Step 4️⃣

4.jpg

  • I worked on the base colors for volume and did the hair and book as well as working on the background and of course her great and powerful scepter.

-.-


Step 5️⃣

5.jpg

  • With brushstrokes and an atmosphere of mystery in the moonlight I finished the background... I also added light coming from the scepter and made the designs to the book and of course, with light and shadows I finished the body.πŸ’ͺ🏻πŸ”₯πŸ˜‹πŸ€£

-.-

Step 6️⃣

6.jpg

  • Here I only detailed a little bit of the light of the scepter and the reflection of her body and hair, plus I finished working on the face and a little bit of backlighting of the moon.
    -.-


Final result 😘

final.jpg

Ummmmm something was missing?... Well yes. The power is so strong that she has a lot of power and also with her book she can conjure spells and also increase her power, would you mess with her?πŸ€”πŸ€•πŸ€•πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£... and well few details here and some there and ready my gift was with a πŸŽ€ and ready to be delivered. Thanks to all of you for watching my work for the comments and also all the support to my art, I hope you liked it and now to sleep.πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€


.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.
.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.
.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.
.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.
.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.

These are the last drawings πŸ‘‰πŸΌπŸ˜˜πŸ‘ˆπŸΌ

pequw3.jpg

pequ.jpg

pequw.jpg

pequw4.jpg


What did you think of all this?

I would love to know your opinion

Ohhh BTW

I thanks for reading this

Follow me if you want

πŸ€—πŸ₯°πŸ˜‰πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

See you soon Hive!

🀭🀐πŸ₯ΉπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ˜‹πŸ€­πŸ€£πŸ€«πŸΎβœ¨πŸ₯ΉπŸ–¨οΈπŸ˜πŸ«£πŸ˜

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency