WATERMELON AT Times Square

Hello hello,

I wanted to take some time a share these proud moments for me as they are a part of my art journey I share here.

Last week was the NFT New York conference and there was an exhibition for artists. I was one of the few who's art was selected to be a part of the showcase.

My are was exhibited at Artist Village in the community artist showcase

WATERMELON was also on display on billboards in Times Square.

I was not in attendance but was lucky to have these pictures taken and shared with me.

It was an exciting one since I almost never get pictures like this when me art is exhibited in different events over the years. I am also grateful to the organisers of NFT.NYC and all who made this possible

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency