Chromatic Chic

Hey everyone!

Today, I’m feeling supercharged with positivity and wanted to share a little spark of sunshine. I keep dancing to my own rhythm and vibe, while trying to add colour to this world.

Here's one of those colours which is a mix of glitching a painting and then editing the result.

Lately, I've come to appreciate the enchantment in little things. Those like watching a sunset, looking at a big full moon, having a genuine belly laugh with people, giving little gifts or favours or even a good ol' cup of coffee .... It's within these tiny treasures I discover the motivation to keep my positivity engine running smoothly. So yay for positivity! Lol

Well that's all folks!

Take care and stay safe


SUBSCRIBE TO MY CHANNEL!!!

And you can follow me at:

THE ART

THE ARTIST

PRINTS AND MORE


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency