New experimental Downtempo Electro Sadness /// FOUND OBJECTS

246_found_objects.jpg

Yo what's up hive fam, time for a new soup of disconnected dissonance cooked up by your devoted chef.

I do a lot of improvisation that nobody will ever hear because it's in the moment and I don't record everything. But I got this little idea (0 to 12sec) from an improv sesh and decided to expand on it yesterday. Mid point of creating I quit my software and forgot to save the latest changes I did, which was 4 layers of synths, all gone.

What to do? Just do it again. Which I did, achieving a new version of the same song (but totally different) as the first one was gone. There is something to learn from this, maybe.

I call this genre Electro Sadness for the melancholic vibes that is carried through out.



MUSIC

► Spotify ► Itunes part 1 ► Itunes part 2 ► Bandcamp ► Audius ► Youtube


ART

► Makersplace ► NFTShowroom

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency