UNSTOPPABLE DANCE

dance.gif

When you feel something inside, something that wants to come out of yourself and convey your emotions to the world. You do it without thinking ... your body movements follow the rhythm of the music and your mind flies. This is the dance !!!
Dance is an art form and often as in this case it is linked to painting. I like improvisation in it, as a ritual, you can express your feelings of happines, sadness, excitation, sexsuality.
In this bodypainting work I wanted to convey this concept.
This summer I did a bodypainting job in my city and after painting the model I took many photos of the performance. In these days I decided to work with these photos and I transformed them with Gimp.
First I studied all the photos I made, I cut out the figure of the model half-length from the photos that interested me.
I established a movement for the ballet, I blurred the images mainly on the model's face to accentuate the idea of ​​movement, then I improved the design on the skin, redesigning it. The woman danced with a red veil, her head was bald, she had tears on her face, she was angry, she was happy, she was in love ..... maybe!
A very good interpretation she is an extraordinary dancer. I put a neutral background mainly black with red undertones and I tried to recreate the dance. It was a long digital job but in the end I am satisfied. I hope you like this job!!!
Bye friends see you soon!!!

Quando senti qualcosa dentro, qualcosa che vuole uscire da te stesso e trasmettere le tue emozioni al mondo. Lo fai senza pensare ... i movimenti del tuo corpo seguono il ritmo della musica e la tua mente vola. Questa è la danza !!!
La danza è una forma d'arte e spesso, come in questo caso, è legata alla pittura. Mi piace l'improvvisazione, come se fosse un rituale, puoi esprimere i tuoi sentimenti di felicità, tristezza, eccitazione.
In questo lavoro di bodypainting ho voluto trasmettere questo concetto.
Quest'estate ho fatto un lavoro di bodypainting nella mia città e dopo aver dipinto la modella ho scattato molte foto della performance. In questi giorni ho deciso di lavorare con queste foto e le ho trasformate con Gimp.
Per prima cosa le ho studiate tutte a fondo, poi ho ritagliato la figura della modella a mezzo busto dalle foto che mi interessavano.
Ho stabilito un movimento per il balletto, ho sfocato le immagini principalmente sul viso per accentuare l'idea di movimento, quindi ho migliorato il design sulla pelle, ridisegnandolo. La donna ballava con un velo rosso, la testa calva, aveva lacrime sul viso, era arrabbiata, era felice, era innamorata.....forse!
Un'ottima interpretazione è una ballerina straordinaria. Ho messo uno sfondo neutro principalmente nero con sfumature rosse e ho cercato di ricreare la danza. È stato un lungo lavoro digitale ma alla fine sono soddisfatto. Spero che questo lavoro ti piaccia !!!
Ciao amici a presto!!!

• Personal Links:
► NFTShowroom: https://nftshowroom.com/titti/gallery
► Personal Web Site: https://www.valange.it
► FB: https://www.facebook.com/anty.valange
► IG: https://www.instagram.com/val.ange

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency