Tiffany | 2020 | tinty.art

hi.

Since long before I can remember, art has been in my life.

The power of art shaped me throughout the years & art has transformed my life.

I believe design and art is one of the most important aspects of our life and are portals to yourself and can be a portal to another world.

My name is Tinty by the way, I'm new to hive and this is one of my art pieces, mixed media on canvas, I did in 2020.
I figured that would fit perfectly for the Alien Art Hive, as she is a little alien like.

dsc01734.jpg

I'm an artist from Vienna, Austria and I do different kinds of art forms, but have always been painting.

Can't wait to share more of my art soon, until then, stay funky

Tinty

If you're interested in my work, give me a visit on tinty.art

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
30 Comments
Ecency