douleur 01 | 2020 | tinty.art |

douleur 01.

Today I wanna show you one of my paintings I started with in the first lockdown over a year ago.
There were so many thoughts and feelings which I had to get out and into my art.
My art is always very much based around emotions and this is what 2020 or the beginning of it, felt to me.

It is a series of 5 paintings I will share with you in the next few days :)

dsc01174.jpg

Thinking about making nfts out of my original pieces, what do you think about that? leave me a comment and let me know!


I just started my account on @nftshowroom if you're interested leave me a follow :)
nftshowroom gallery

Can't wait to share more of my art soon, until then, stay funky

Tinty

If you're interested in my work, give me a visit on tinty.art

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency