This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Trust?/¿Confiar?

IMG_20230118_113049.jpg


Trust, do you trust? Or do you just act as if you did but inside you are a mist of insecurities and suspicions? Because I am the second option because not even I trust myself, I am afraid to do, say and live, although when I do, say and live I feel great, it is a vicious cycle, sometimes fun, sometimes frustrating but always constant. In this post I will talk about everything that this drawing includes and that has encouraged me to do it, I hope you enjoy it and get something useful here.



Confiar, ¿tu confías?¿o solo haces como si lo hicieras pero por dentro eres una bruma de inseguridades y sospechas? Porque yo soy la segunda opción porque ni yo confió en mi, me da miedo hacer, decir y vivir, aunque cuando hago, digo y vivo me sienta fenomenal, es un ciclo vicioso, a veces divertido, en ocasiones frustrante pero siempre constante. En este post les hablare de todo lo que engloba este dibujo y que me ha animado hacerlo, espero los disfruten y consigan algo útil aquí.


IMG_20221228_213748.jpg


The sketches are my most boring part, I am encouraged by shading, giving movement, life and dynamism to the lines that I have made. I think I'm a bit like that in real life too, I'm scared to start but after starting I already know what to do, I would like to know if I'm the only stranger who feels like this but I guess I'm not, there are many more strange people than feel the same as I feel, which relieves me, makes me feel more alive, if someone has already gone through this and got out of there, it makes me see that everything is possible and it is not because I am defective.



Los bocetos son mi parte más aburrida, me anima es el sombrear, darle movimiento, vida y dinamismo a las líneas que he hecho. Creo que soy un poco así en la vida real también, me da miedo empezar pero luego de empezar ya se que hacer, quisiera saber si soy la única extraña que se siente así pero me imagino que no es así, habrán muchas más personas extrañas que sientan lo mismo que yo siento, cosa que me alivia, me hace sentir más viva, si ya alguien paso por esto y salió de allí, me hace ver que todo es posible y no es porque yo sea defectuosa.


IMG_20221228_221701.jpg


I like drawing like writing in this blog, many times it has helped me to see my thoughts and feelings embodied in a place, reread them and realize my individuality, although I live immersed in my own things I always think that I am not one, but all at the same time, writing divides things, classifies them and gives me immense peace of mind, although it is also like seeing the abyss and that the abyss sees me back. I have discovered my distrust and it is heartbreaking to see how I have gotten here. How did I stop trusting? What will have happened to me in these years that I have not even trusted the law of gravity? I've seen things float and I've seen people hurt me like it was nothing.



Me gusta el dibujar como el escribir en este blog, muchas veces me ha ayudado ver mis pensamientos y sentimientos plasmados en un sitio, releerlos y darme cuenta de mi individualidad, aunque viva sumida en mis propias cosas siempre pienso que no soy una, sino todas al mismo tiempo, el escribir divide las cosas, las clasifica y me da una tranquilidad inmensa, aunque también es como ver el abismo y que el abismo me vea de vuelta. He descubierto mi desconfianza y es desolador ver como he llegado hasta acá ¿cómo fue que deje de confiar?¿Que habrá pasado conmigo en estos años que ha no confió ni en la ley de gravedad? He visto cosas flotar y he visto persoas hiriendome como si no fuese nada.


IMG_20230107_214748.jpg


Walking my brush over the lines, that brush filled with ink water, stroking the page little by little, tickling it to make those fine lines, remind me that the figure is jumping is how I feel when I trust someone else, jumping into the abyss, not knowing if there will be cotton candy to receive me at the end of the fall or perhaps it will be millions of nails in my direction, I stick them one by one in my feet and bleed to death, that vision is very surreal because the truth is that there is no such thing as the abyss, there is only the feeling of vertigo of putting my vulnerability in front of others and I think that, like anyone else, it can terrify you a little.



Paseando mi pincel en las líneas, ese pincel colmado de agua con tinta, acariciando poco a poco la hoja, haciéndole cosquillas para hacer esas líneas tan finas, me recuerdan que la figura esta saltando es como me siento yo cuando confío en alguien más, saltar al abismo, no saber si habrán algodones de azúcar para recibirme la final de la caída o quizís sea millones de clavos en dirección a mi, me los clave uno a uno en mis pies y muera desangrada, es muy surrealista esa visión porque la verdad es que no hay cosa tal como el abismos, solo esta la sensación de vértigo de poner mi vulnerabilidad ante los demás y eso creo que como a cualquiera puede aterrarle un poco.


IMG_20230107_215950.jpg


Have you jumped at your vulnerability to someone else's force hoping they won't wield that beastly amount of power you give them against you?



¿Has saltado con tu vulnerabilidad ante la fuerza de alguien más esperando que no ejerza esa bestial cantidad de poder que le das en contra de ti?


IMG_20230118_110937.jpg


The situation where you trust yourself and others is very ambiguous, it is giving the benefit of the doubt, it has been more difficult for me to trust myself than others, but I am learning, every day, sometimes I look in the mirror and see that I am a criminal of dreams, as I myself have killed them one by one, as I have drowned in pessimism, I desperately want to trust myself, in others, I can no longer live with the anxiety of knowing what will happen or not, I want it to happen, if they betray me, if they break me, I'll be there to fix it, I'm no longer afraid of showing my vulnerability, although that will never give anyone the right to exert their force against me, but if it happens, I will have to face it , I have to give myself worth and not so much worth, simply not leave me with words in my mouth and better give them to whoever belongs to them.



Es muy ambigua la situación donde cofias en ti y en los demás, es darle el beneficio a la duda, me ha costado más confiar en mi que en los demás, pero estoy aprendiendo, cada día, a veces me veo al espejo y veo que soy una criminal de los sueños, como yo misma los he matado uno a uno, como me he ahogado en el pesimismo, quiero confiar en mi, en los demás, desesperadamente, ya no puedo vivir con la zozobra de saber que pasara o no, quiero que pase, si me traicionan, si me rompen, ya estaré yo para arreglarlo, ya no le tengo miedo a mostrar mi vulnerabilidad, aunque eso nunca le dará el derecho a a nadie a ejercer su fuerza contra de mi pero si pasa, deberé enfrentarme, tengo que darme a valer y no tanto a valer, sencillamente no dejarme con las palabras en la boca y mejor dárselas a quien les pertenezca.


IMG_20230118_112000.jpg


Do you want to trust? Well, trust in your own pulse, in your feet and in your heart, time, Cervantes said "Trust in time that usually gives sweet solutions to many bitter difficulties" I believe him, I blindly believe those words, because if we complete it with this phrase of his own, the puzzle is completed that says "As you are not experienced in the things of the world, all things that have some difficulty seem impossible to you", which Miguel de Cervantes said, not me, if he could say it , I can follow his example, and you?



¿Quieres confiar? Pues confía en tu propio pulso, en tus pies y en tu corazón, el tiempo, Cervantes decía "Confía en el tiempo que suele dar dulces salidas a muchas amargas dificultades" Le creo, le creo ciegamente esas palabras, porque si lo completamos con esta frase de él mismo, el puzzle queda realizado que dice "Como no estás experimentado en las cosas del mundo, todas las cosas que tienen algo de dificultad te parecen imposibles", que lo ha dicho Miguel de Cervantes, no yo, si él pudo decirlo, yo puedo seguir su ejemplo ¿y tú?


SÍGUEME/FOLLOW ME

Instagram

Hive

Twitter