Kosmos Collection on NFTShowroom from Hive

fqesq1rwqa0fnbv.jpg

Hello friends! My name is Eddy Campos and I am a software engineer and graphic designer graduated from university. After finishing my studies after 5 years I have discovered this immense field of crypto art and blockchain where I have rediscovered myself in this great ecosystem called Hive. Recently I have been working on the development of my second NFT collection, at @nftshowroom, where I will be sharing works related to alien activity and planets both from the solar system and fictional ones.

The first of many works has already been tokenized in the marketplace and went on sale under the name "Earth" which is now available to be collected here.

earth.jpg

In the next few weeks there will be new editions available such as "Sunset", "Tatooine", "The Moon", "Krypton", "Holograph", "Egg On Sea", among others. About 30% of the works for sale will have a surprise downloadable file like in the first collection I created called "SuperWeird Eggs" which is still available at We-NFT on the BNB network where collectors were encouraged and rewarded for the purchase of many of them.

retro_sun.jpg

sunrising.jpg

The project is still virgin, but there will be many custom tokenizations between April and May, so you will have time to prepare for the whitelist.

If you are interested in this great collection and project, I suggest you stay up to date on the network to be among the first to know the news and not miss important news, therefore, I leave you my link to Twitter.

spitits2.jpg

Greetings!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency