Skull Dungeon

Skull Dungeon

A Knight who entered the Skull Dungeon and ended up pitifully trying to get out and grab his sword, but behind the 3 demons giggling at the sight of his suffering, wild eyes stare intently at the incident from within.

This work was made while drawing with friends at a coffee shop, because I was confused about what to draw at the time, so what I often drew was a skull, so I drew 3 demon skulls and then just my wild imagination. In the end, Dungeon became an idea because I often play Rpg games and have an interest in Game Art, maybe in the next day I want to draw the imaginary creatures of Dungeon dwellers that I made. It can be concluded that now I prefer naive works wrapped in dark art and weird depictions.

Done using various drawing pens on paper measuring 18x24 cm, the process took a week because I was lazy to finish the work, it's a disease that doesn't go away :D

💀

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency