My First NFT - AI Image Shocked!

AI Image Shocked!

A humanoid figure who was shocked after being created by AI, not expecting to be created like that and certainly not expecting how AI could be like that, how heartless!!!


Aaarrrghh, After a long time of being registered and verified as an NFTshowroom artist, here is my first work. This is the first time I made a work and then minted NFT, it was due to someone who was very kind to support me @juliakponsford for this work and it happened to be for an event called Buzzparty.

Inspired by seeing a lot of works made by AI that are very bad and creepy, until now I thought how could I make a picture like that, funny but also creepy and disturbing at some point, fingers branching everywhere, improper placement, and that's the style of the AI and I like it, why don't I just make a non-Artificial error version.

With a style like witty weird oddly popart, I don't know what to call that style, I've always been confused by the name of style, my eyes are always hungry when I see visuals that I like and it varies in form, many suggestions to stay focused on one goal, ah I don't want to, I want everything, hahahaha...

I want to be a painter, I want to be an illustrator, I want to be a digital artist, I also want to be an AI! with my intelligence!

I did this work digitally and specifically for the event, edition up to 66 hope many can have it with List Price: 13 SWAP.HIVE

Done digitally using Krita, here is the step in GIF :

anigif.gif

(Unsupported https://nftshowroom.com/embed/teukuadam_ai-image-shocked_ai-image-shocked)

Check out my NFT gallery :)

Thank you for taking the time to stop by and read my post๐Ÿ•ถ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now