CoffeeIllustWeed : Page 4

strip1.png

CoffeeIllustWeed

A month ago I posted an ongoing project called CoffeeIllustWeed, a homemade drawing book that I made with A5 paper that I folded and stapled like making a Zine - Directly using a drawing pen 0.05 without sketching using a pencil, it was deliberately to practice the spontaneity of drawing without a sketch.

In the previous post I showed the CoverArt and 3 pages of illustrations, I want to post one by one on each page because the process is quite long on each page and considering this is an Art Zine which I think deserves to be displayed per page unlike the previous post format.

For those who want to see the first post from this zine, please check :
@teukuadam/coffeeillustweed-series-14
strip.png
page_4.jpg

Page 4: Mysterious Figure posing beside Glass Bong

On page 4 I illustrate a weird work about a Mysterious Figure posing beside a Bong, posing without style and getting high.

When drawing this work I forgot to take a photo of every step of the drawing process, on the next page I will include the drawing steps and of course with a more description, pray for me so that I don't get lazy and finish many works quickly 😅

This is what the Zine looks like:


strip.png

💀

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency