This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Made A Beepy Strange Noise Track! Part Sound Collage Part Glitch - Synthesis Underground - Fragile Ergo

I did sorta well so far on trying to find Sound Artifacts: strange otherworldly, ghostly or odd sounds that can 'pop up' from the sound vibrational ether. Hahah something like that, so I found some sounds and trying to just put them together. I think I'm trying to find something ya know, interesting to listen to. I was getting into that a bit as a kid with tapes, turning them backwards and stuff like that, to make it sound weird. Made a few odd recordings then glitched them out or let them play while collaging the sound. I remember I used to try to collect sounds when I was younger so it feels right to get there in times. The last post was a similar sort of song, here is this one

The song is also out on Bandcamp and soon Spotify

https://massesect.bandcamp.com/track/fragile-ergo

https://distrokid.com/hyperfollow/synthesisunderground/fragile-ergo?utm_campaign=website&utm_source=SendGrid&utm_medium=Email+

I came to the mode where I want to relax and just make whatever I want so was glad to make more noise type of music, not too harsh with a bit of ambient vibe. Hopefully can go with the craft to make you feel like your in another dimension or something, can help take you mind off things haha. I also made some odd A.I. art trying to come up with the cover so I would like to show a bit of that

I was trying to make some Y2K related art

And then these strange females popped up