Glitch Pix Of Ice Bush!

I was trying to think of what I could do next for some glitch art, I remembered the ice bush!! Recently the old Inn was burning, then got bulldozed. The firefighters water sprayed on the bushes surrounding Inn in sub zero temperatures. The ice froze to the branches making some nice cave-like drip effects on the bush. Some of these are cool, I wanna do more too

I took original photo on phone. Posted it here, then downloaded it on iPad. When I loaded the glitché app I noticed the layout seemed a bit different. Didn't think much of it at first except that it looked like it had some new features/change of format somewhat. Then I tried to glitch some footage from the airport but the program said I had to rent or buy that portion of the program....WHAT!? I already purchased it a year or so back. Ya that kind of bums me out. I didn't even use the video part all that much. Maybe I should contact them and say WTF

I won't let it slow me down. I am still inspired. Some of this could make alright artwork for some future music. I'm thinking of going for some more collage aspects again, maybe add some words in there too.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency