This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Simon artistically #01 - how it all started/Szymek artystycznie #01 - jak to się zaczęło


English Version


Today I decided to show you a different side of me, namely the creative and artistic 😜.

In general, I got the acrimony for painting and drawing, in a way, from my Stepfather, who at one time painted beautiful pictures with oil paints. Unfortunately, due to problems with alcohol, he stopped using his talents, which is very sad....

In any case, I did not receive a special talent for drawing and painting, and only what I learned to copy the originals well, which later began my adventure with computer graphics, (which, by the way, I like very much.) which I continue to create, although it already has more commercial overtones than strictly artistic ;/.

But to the point!
On my hard drive I have from 50/60% of the works I have ever created, because many times I forgot to document them 😅 what mattered then was more the creation itself than their documentation.

Nevertheless, a couple of works are documented and in a few separate posts I will share them with you. And who knows, maybe I will be inspired again and create something new ;)

The first documented works

Today I will share with you my oldest works I have documented. These come from my first apartment after moving out from my Stepfather.

The first work is a cherry tree, which I painted out of my love for Japan and Anime 😁.

The process of creating this work, unfortunately, I did not document, however, I will share with you the technique I used for this type of work.

The work was done on a plaster wall and measured +- 120/150 in height.

  • In the first place for such large works, I first prepare a computer graphic consisting only of outlines.
  • Then I print this sketch on a printer in parts at a scale of 1:1.
  • Then I use pencil tracing paper to transfer the sketch to the wall.
  • In the next step, I use paint markers to trace the outlines.
  • Finally, I use target paint (usually oil paint) to fill in the drawing.

Work number two

In the same apartment I created another painting, which I painted with a month, yet the effect.... a real firecracker!
Of course, not everyone will delight in this painting as I did, because it is a fan theme! For 11 years I traveled to matches and it was at one point almost all my life maybe heh.... well, but about that in a completely different post ;)

Let's move on to the work I want to present to you and here I have some photos of the progress of the work moving forward.

The theme of the work is 4 coats of arms: (From left) Coat of arms of Upper Silesia, Coat of arms of Ruch Chorzów, Coat of arms of Bayern Munich and Coat of arms of Germany (yeah I'm a fan of Ruch and Bayern since I was a kid 😉 ).

  • As with the first job, the contour graphic design was created first.
  • Then a 1:1 scale print.
  • Using pencil tracing paper to create a sketch on the wall.
  • Painting the outlines with paint markers (as you can already see in the above photo).
  • And finally filling the objects with colors using brushes.

The dimensions of the Movement's coat of arms (which is the most exposed) are exactly 150cm by 150cm the whole work was +400 cm wide.
Now you can't see it in the photo, but it's almost the whole width of this room😅.

  • Finished pencil tracing paper sketch

A quote was added to this painting while it was still being painted

Some people think soccer is a matter of life or death. I am very disappointed by this attitude. I can assure you that it is much more important. Bill Shankly

It probably took me over a week to paint this quote alone

It took me so long to paint this because I had to paint everything two times to get a satisfactory result.
This paint job was done about 11/12 years ago and after all these years, even though I don't drive anymore and hardly watch the ball I remember this job fondly : )


Polska wersja


Dziś postanowiłem pokazać wam się z innej strony, a mianowicie tej kreatywno artystycznej 😜

Ogółem zajawkę na malowanie i rysowanie zaciągnąłem poniekąd od mojego Ojczyma, który swego czasu malował piękne obrazy farbami olejnymi. Niestety przez problemy z alkoholem zaprzestał korzystać ze swoich talentów co jest bardzo smutne...

W każdym razie ja szczególnego talentu do rysowania i malowania nie otrzymałem a jedynie co to nauczyłem się dobrze kopiować pierwowzory, co później zapoczątkowało moją przygodę z grafiką komputerową, (którą swoją drogą bardzo lubię.) którą dalej tworzę, choć ma ona już dziś wydźwięk bardziej komercyjny aniżeli stricte artystyczny ;/

No ale do konkretów!
Na moim dysku twardy posiadam z 50/60% prac, jakie kiedykolwiek stworzyłem, ponieważ wielokrotnie zapominałem ich udokumentować 😅 liczyło się wtedy bardziej samo ich stworzenie aniżeli ich dokumentacja.

Mimo wszystko parę prac jest udokumentowanych i w kilku osobnych wpisach podzielę się nimi z wami. A kto wie, może mnie ponownie natchnie i stworzę coś nowego ;)

Pierwsze udokumentowane prace

Dziś podzielę się z wami moimi najstarszymi pracami, jakie mam udokumentowane. Pochodzą one z mojego pierwszego mieszkania po wyprowadzce od Ojczyma.

Pierwszą pracą jest drzewko wiśni, która namalowałem z zamiłowania do Japonii i Anime 😁

Procesu tworzenia tej pracy niestety nie dokumentowałem jednak podzielę się z wami techniką, jakiej używałem do tego typu prac.

Praca została wykonana na ścianie gipsowej i miała wymiary +- 12Gotowy szkic z kalki ołówkowej0/150 wysokości.

  • W pierwszej kolejności do takich dużych prac przygotowuję wpierw grafikę komputerową złożoną wyłącznie z konturów.
  • Następnie drukuję ten szkic na drukarce w częściach w skali 1:1
  • Następnie używam kalki ołówkowej do przeniesienia szkicu na ścianę
  • W kolejnym kroku używam paint markerów w celu wyrysowania konturów
  • Na koniec używam docelowej farby (najczęściej olejnej) do wypełnienia rysunku

Praca numer dwa

W tym samym mieszkaniu stworzyłem jeszcze jedno malowidło, które malowałem z miesiąc, aczkolwiek efekt... prawdziwa petarda!
Oczywiście nie każdy zachwyci się tym malowidłem tak jak ja, ponieważ jest to motyw kibicowski! Przez 11 lat jeździłem na mecze i było to w pewnym momencie prawie całe może życie heh... no ale o tym to już w zupełnie innym wpisie ;)

Przejdźmy do pracy, którą chcę Ci zaprezentować i tutaj mam kilka zdjęć z postępów posuwającej się pracy.
Anime 😁.


Motywem przewodnim pracy są 4 herby: (Od lewej) Herb Górnego Śląska, Herb Ruchu Chorzów, Herb Bayernu Monachium i Herb Niemiec (taaaak jestem od dzieciaka kibicem Ruchu i Bayernu 😉)

  • Tak jak przy pierwszej pracy najpierw powstał projekt graficzny konturowy
  • Następnie wydruk w skali 1:1
  • Użycie kalki ołówkowej do stworzenia szkicu na ściani Anime 😁.

e

  • Malowanie konturów paint markerami (co już widać na powyższym zdjęciu)
  • I na koniec wypełnianie obiektów kolorami przy użyciu pędzli

Wymiary herbu Ruchu (który jest najbardziej wyeksponowany) to dokładnie 150cm na 150cm cała praca miała szerokość +400 cm
Teraz tego na zdjęciu nie widać, ale to prawie cała szerokość tego pokoju😅

  • Gotowy szkic z kalki ołówkowej

Do tego malowidła doszedł jeszcze w trakcie malowania cytat

Niektórzy ludzie uważają, że piłka nożna jest sprawą życia lub śmierci. Jestem bardzo rozczarowany takim podejściem. Mogę zapewnić, iż jest o wiele wiele ważniejsza. Bill Shankly

Samo malowanie tego cytatu zajęło mi bodajże ponad tydzień

Malowanie tego zajęło mi tak wiele czasu, ponieważ aby uzyskać zadowalający efekt musiałem wszystko malować dwa razy.
Ten malunek powstał jakieś 11/12 lat temu i po tych wszystkich latach, pomimo że już nie jeżdżę i prawie nie oglądam piłki to miło wspominam tę pracę : )