This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Jujutsu Kaisen Fanart #4: Sukunas Evil Smile/ Sukunas böses Lächeln (EN/ DE)

Hello lovely Hive people, Alien Art Crew and JJK fans,

Well, dear ones? In order to draw more than just my favorite Gojo, I've spent the last few hours drawing the main character Sukuna. Yeah yeah yeah, I gave him freestyle tattoos. I just started drawing and then I remembered "ah, no, he has very specific tattoos" 😅😓

Well, what can I say... So instead of deleting everything, I left it like that and present my version of Sukuna smiling and looking angry.

Have a nice Friday everyone and enjoy the weekend.

thumbnail sukuna.jpg

Hallo werte Hive-Community, Alien Art Crew und JJK Fans,

Na ihr lieben? Um nicht nur meinen Favoriten Gojo zu zeichnen, habe ich mich die letzten Stunden drangesetzt und den Hauptcharakter Sukuna endlich mal zu zeichnen. Jajaja, ich habe ihm Freestyle Tattoos verpasst. Ich hatte einfach drauflos gezeichnet und danach ist mir erst eingefallen "ah, nein, der hat ja ganz bestimmte Tattoos" 😅😓

Naja, was soll ich sagen... Statt also alles zu löschen ließ ich es so und präsentiere somit meine Variante von Sukuna, wie er lächelnd böse dreinschaut.

Euch allen noch einen schönen Freitag und genießt das Wochenende.

the Progress.png

fanart sukuna 1.jpg

fanart sukuna 2.jpg

fanart sukuna 3.jpg

fanart sukuna 4.jpg

fanart sukuna 5.jpg

fanart sukuna 6.jpg

fanart sukuna 7.jpg

fanart sukuna 8.jpg

fanart sukuna 9.jpg

And here is my finished drawing.

und hier meine fertige Zeichnung.

Fanart JJK Sukuna.png

allgemeine Infos/ general info:

  • digitale Zeichnung/ digital drawing
  • erstellt auf meinem Huawei Matepad 10.4/ created on my Huawei Matepad 10.4
  • verwendete Anwendung war die Applikation "Ibispaint X" / the App I used was "Ibispaint X"
  • Dauer der Fertigstellung 6 Stunden 31 Minuten / duration of completion 6 hours 31 minutes

Eure / your
Cat(harina)
@surrealworld