Pole Dancer - DigitalArt- in my nftshowroom gallery

img_2398.png

Hello dear friends,

How are you? I hope you had a great weekend. It was a busy weekend for me. Since I work during the week, I can clean my house on the weekend. I talk about this situation often. Being a working woman is hard sometimes. I was busy cleaning my house on Saturday. Today I wanted to draw a little. I think I've improved a little bit about drawing. I hope you agree with me.

img_2376.jpg

img_2375.heic

I became a member of NftShowroom a while ago. I am very interested in drawing. When I was in high school, my art teacher really liked my drawings. And he would say that I should go to an art school. I shared a few of my drawings on NftShowroom. But I guess I'm not very skilled at this. Nft world disappointed me. I didn't sell enough. Drawing with a tablet is both difficult and easy. I'm trying to improve myself more on this.

img_2393.png

img_2394.png

img_2395.png

img_2396.png

img_2397.png

My new art is called "Pole Dancer". I have a little interest in pole dancing. It's a very interesting dance. That's why I wanted to paint it. I hope you like my new art. I leave the link of my NftShowroom account below. I would be glad if you take a look at my work.

https://nftshowroom.com/ssygmr/gallery

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency