Poker faces

img_7128.png

Hello guys!

I've been dealing with drawing for a while. I know I told you that he is not talented at this. But digital drawing is really difficult and I have a lot to learn. That's why I turned to classical drawing as I used to. I started seeing nftshowroom shares on some accounts. This situation caught my attention and I decided to become a member. I learned that my membership was accepted last night. this is a new experience for me. I am very excited to enter the world of cryptoart. I made my first post today as a result of long efforts. It is quite difficult for me to decide. I guess this situation stems from my horoscope. Life is very difficult for you if you are a Libra sign.

img_7044.heic

The name of my first work is “Poker Faces”. I tried to create a face shape with a method I learned in primary school that we used to use. my art teachers always said that I should study in fine arts high school.

img_7046.jpg

Then I made the final edits with brush strokes.

img_7050.jpeg

I am very satisfied with the final version of my painting. I just wanted to combine traditional and digital drawing. That's why I made my last edit with the procreate program.

I'm new to the cryptoart world. and I'm very excited. your support will make me happy. I leave my NftShowroom link below. Thank you in advance for your comments and likes. See you in the next post. Take care of yourselves!

https://nftshowroom.com/ssygmr/gallery/ssygmr_faces_poker-faces

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency