[Eng-Esp] Digital art: Strange realism. --- Arte digital: Extraño realismo.

Digital art: Strange realism.

Arte digital: Extraño realismo.


Greetings my dear friends readers and art lovers, today I bring an interesting and somewhat strange animation, in which we can see a pretty girl painted in the most realistic way possible (for me) but that hides behind a beautiful look a strange lobster...

Saludos mis queridos amigos lectores y amantes del arte, hoy traigo una animación interesante y algo extraña, en la cual podremos ver a una linda chica pintada de la manera más real posible (para mi) pero que esconde tras una hermosa mirada a una extraña langosta…

con-logo.gif


This illustration was not supposed to have this ending... actually the painting was done for a realism contest and this was the piece I submitted:

Esta ilustración no se suponía que tuviera este final… realmente la pintura fue realizada para un concurso de realismo y esta fue la pieza que presente:

You can see the post with the details of the image here
Pueden ver el post con los detalles de la imagen aca


But for those who know me and have seen my work know that I have always liked to give a strange touch to what I do, so I decided to create a scene from the painting I did... but what scene?

Pero para los que me conocen y han visto mi trabajo saben que siempre me ha gustado darle un toque extraño a lo que hago, así que decidí crear una escena partiendo de la pintura que hice… ¿pero qué escena?


Well, I didn't really think of anything at first... since she's a nice girl realistically realized... but as I watched her, it came to my mind what she would look like inside... maybe some kind of alien was controlling her like in the scene where the Arquillian prince who guarded Orion's belt in the movie Men in Black dies.

Pues realmente no se me ocurrió nada al principio… ya que es una linda chica realizada en realismo… pero mientras la observaba, vino a mi cabeza como seria por dentro… quizás alguna especie de alienígena la controlaba como en la escena donde muere el príncipe Arquillianos que cuidaba el cinturón de orión en la película Men in Black.


But an alien is very obvious... anyone would expect it... something someone wouldn't expect is a lobster... Why would a lobster be inside a beautiful girl? And why would she have such nice eyes?.... I think the question should be .... Why not? Maybe we are just lobsters controlling beautiful bodies .... But whether or not this idea makes sense I will leave for another post (or maybe not).

Pero un alíen es muy obvio… cualquiera se lo esperaría… algo que alguien no se esperaría es una langosta… ¿Por qué estaría una langosta dentro de una hermosa chica? Y ¿Por qué tendría tan lindos ojo?.... yo creo que la pregunta debería ser…. ¿Por qué no? Tal vez somos simples langostas controlando cuerpos hermosos…. Pero si esta idea tiene o no sentido lo dejare para otro post (o quizás no)


Yes I know... the idea doesn't make much sense... and realistically the painting doesn't either... but it's not realistic it's strange and that's the idea (or maybe not)... The thing is that I decided to add the details of the lobster, head background and dynamic background in layers that I saved in PNG format which I animated in After Effects. I'll leave you the steps of how I painted the details here in the step by step.

Si lo sé… la idea no tiene tanto sentido… y siendo realistas la pintura tampoco… pero no es realista es extraña y esa es la idea (o quizás no)… El caso es que decidí agregar los detalles de la langosta, fondo de la cabeza y fondo dinámico en capas que guarde en Formato PNG las cuales anime en After Effects. Te dejare los paso de como pinte los detalles acá en el paso a paso.

12.jpg

13.jpg

14.jpg

con-logo.gif


I hope this animation made you uncomfortable even a little bit... that was the idea ;) Thanks for visiting me and reading me till the end loves you @shirahoshi and I'll wait for you in a next post.

Espero que esta animación te incomodara aunque sea un poco… esa era la idea ;) Gracias por visitarme y leerme hasta el final los quiere @shirahoshi y los espero en un próximo post.


The original gif has dimensions of 1200 x 1286 px and does not have the logo. I may decide to mount it in my gallery.

El gif original tiene dimensiones de 1200 x 1286 px y no tiene el logo. Quizás decida montarla en mi galería.

Logo sin sombra.gif


The photo of the original girl can be found here.

La fotografía de la chica original la pueden encontrar acá .


The images used in the animation were made in Photoshop by me and edited after effects.

Las imágenes usadas en la animación fueron realizadas en Photoshop por mí y editadas after effects.


The Step by Step Gif was made by me in AdobePhotoshop CC2014.

El Gif de Paso a Paso fue realizado por mi en AdobePhotoshop CC2014.


The logo was designed by me in Adobe Illustrator CC 2015 and its animated version was made in After Effects CC 2017.

El logo fue diseñado por mí en Adobe Illustrator CC 2015 y su versión animada la realice en After Effects CC 2017.


Language corrector used Deepl.

Corrector de idioma utilizado Deepl.











Remember that you can purchase these beautiful pieces of art made and tokenized by me at Nftshowroom at an excellent price. Link to the gallery here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency