My Princesses of the Night - NFT ART

Edea.jpg

Today I once again greet my dear readers, friends and all the artists in my @alientarthive community. On this occasion I will share with you a series of works where clearly marked shapes predominate, female portraits, flowers and a predominance of dark and cold colors such as purple and the dark blue.

Again in these works you can see my constant inspiration in the characters from the Final Fantasy games, I have liked these types of characters a lot since childhood and it is more than obvious that they have greatly influenced my art.

Rinoha.jpg

In this series of works I have begun to include a new element in my art; the predominance of cold colors. At the color level, my works have always been led by warm tobis, having a lot of red, yellow and orange in my work.

Of course, cold colors such as cyan, blue, purple and even green can also be found in my previous works, but they have not usually been the protagonists of my works, except on rare occasions.

Likewise, warm tones can be noticed in the skin, eyes and lips of the characters, as well as in the flowers; but this time it is the warm tones that complement the cold ones and not the other way around.

Luna.jpg

In this series of works I have begun to include a new element in my art; the predominance of cold colors. At the color level, my works have always been led by warm tobis, having a lot of red, yellow and orange in my work.

Of course, cold colors such as cyan, blue, purple and even green can also be found in my previous works, but they have not usually been the protagonists of my works, except on rare occasions.

Likewise, warm tones can be noticed in the skin, eyes and lips of the characters, as well as in the flowers; but this time it is the warm tones that complement the cold ones and not the other way around.

Alexandra.jpg

To develop these beautiful characters, I based myself on the concept of ancient princesses and placed them in a nocturnal and magical context.

Obviously they are very idealized and aesthetically unreal characters, in this regard I must say that I was inspired by the sculpture of ancient Greece, where the artists had several models and from each one they took a feature; looking for an aesthetic hyper-perfection in the work.

Ivy.jpg

And so I say goodbye to you happy to have been able to share again a little of my artistic work. I feel very satisfied with the results achieved in these works and it obviously motivates me to continue working, experimenting and adding new elements to my art.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency