Talia Firestorm From Splinterlands

Hello everyone. I hope you are all well. The weather was quite warm today and I decided to draw a character from Splinterlands. Because of the hot weather, I chose a character named Talia Firestorm. I chose this character because I found it a bit easy and cute. Last time I drew a Splinterlands character in this community, I got a lot of good comments and because of that good feedback, I'm back in this community. Let's start with Procedure.

After I selected the character, I looked at it carefully and wondered if I could design it well or not. I thought about designing it a little differently. But then I thought that it would be easier to make it by seeing it. I messed up and wasted several papers sketching it. Finally, a sketch that I found somewhat satisfied and good. I tried my best to make the sketch exactly as I saw it in the original picture.

After getting a good sketch I rested for a while. I made this complete sketch in about an hour. It took me the most time to sketch it because it was easy for me to color it. Now I outlined it with a black pointer to make it easier to fill in color

Now it's time to color it. I first filled the hair with orange color. Then I used the yellow and brown color in the clothes. I tried to use the same colors that I saw in the original picture. This character really gives Alien vibes. I also designed eyes with orange and blue colors

I have used pencil colors in this drawing because I like to use them well. I have tried many times to use painting colors but I feel that using them is a big challenge for me. I painted black in his horns and belt. Its horns are quite short and cute. I used dark green on its arms and legs and dark green and parrot color on its tail and wings. I have given a dark green color to its face too. When I finished coloring it, I was very happy to see that I was able to make it look like the original picture.

ORIGINAL IMAGE

Hope you like my hard work and art 🎨 Don't forget to give me feedback. My comment section is always open for you guys and I always reply. Thank you for Glancing on my blog and remember me always with best wishes.

SEE YOU NEXT TIME

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency