Fanart of Feral Spirit


Hello guys. I hope you are all well. I'm back in this community a week later. It has been raining here continuously for three days which makes the weather cold. You remember last time I made a character and the colors of that character were quite dark which made it look very attractive. But the character I have designed now has light colors because it looks good with light colors. As it is a Splinterland character and its name is Feral Spirit. Hope you like it. Let's start with the procedure.

Procedure

As the first step is sketching and I first look at the character carefully. The character was quite complex and amazing. I tried my best to make a wonderful sketch and I succeeded. It took me a long time to make it but I was very happy after getting a good sketch. Because when you get the reward of your hard work, you forget the hard work done on it.

I think 50 percent of an art is the sketch and I'm half done. Now I first colored her eyes which look killer. I added yellow, orange and black color to her eyes and also made a white shine to make it look realistic. I also added pink to one of her ears and yellow to her mouth.

Now I added colors to her body which is designed like fire. Most of the blue and purple color is added to her body and I tried my best to make her look realistic and stunning. In this I used pencil colors as it was a bit difficult for me to use painting colors. I added purple color to her face and blue color to her feet because I tried to add the same colors that I saw in the original character.

After coloring, I outlined it with black pointer because I noticed last time that adding black pointer later is better. Hope you like her killer eyes and I look forward to your feedback.

FINAL LOOK 😄

Hope you like my hard work and art 🎨 Don't forget to give me feedback. My comment section is always open for you guys and I always reply. Thank you for Glancing on my blog and remember me always with best wishes.

SEE YOU NEXT TIME

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency