This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Paul Infrasonic - Last Day (Original Track) [Deep Lo-Fi House]

Hello Dear Hivers, Hello Aliens!
πŸ‘½

Today I want to share my new musical composition. This is a sad, airy Deep Lo-Fi House track, let's go! 😌

YouTube:


About Work:

I haven't done something romantic and soft with live instruments for a long time, and a couple of days ago I bought a new Piano plugin and decided to test it, and it so happened that my test flowed into a full-fledged musical composition, I started making chords on the piano as the idea of ​​​​the melody was born, I worked for a long time to make it sound gentle and beautiful, in general, I immediately had the idea to do something in the style of Lo-Fi House, but the fact is that I have never worked in this musical genre and I got not quite what I wanted, but this is for the best, because it became a symbiosis of different genres Deep House and Lo-Fi, in principle, I am happy with what happened if you take into account that I just wanted to test the new piano, this is how ideas are born and in the future, entire tracks and even music albums. I did it in my own style, with a bit of sadness, with a bit of airy music, light and romantic, well, what can you do, autumn brought me this mood, so my feelings are heightened, emotions come alive and then bam, and I'm already sitting in the studio and writing this music, heh-heh. Many different sounds that ended up in this track were selected in a special way and specifically for this composition and its mood. I love when music sounds free, I love when it is filled with feelings and evokes emotions, I consider this a priority in creating music, this is my foundation every time I work on a new track. As you may have noticed, I added my favorite signature bass, which expands the boundaries of the track and deepens its atmosphere and makes it more saturated. Some elements when I added them to the track simply caused me great delight, I had to pause to catch my breath a little, but I wanted to finish the work in one go, so as not to miss the muse and inspiration, I heard somewhere that if an idea came to your mind, then you need to urgently implement it because it could have come to someone else's mind and he can get ahead of you, I wrote this down in my notebook as an instruction, and now I follow this rule. I also made a very flexible drum pattern, soft and quite dynamic, it was important to emphasize my idea with a rhythmic pattern and make the track even a little danceable, although I would not dance to such a track, I think I like listening to it more in the car or doing something, I generally do not really like dancing, so here I am exclusively expressing my subjective opinion. πŸ˜›

HUGS! πŸ‘―β€β™‚

In general, it turned out to be such a sad, but with feelings track, I hope it will get into your mood and you will feel what I put into it. Soulful music should always be with us, I hope this is it, hehe. Thank you all for your attention, thank you for listening to the track, I wish you all the warmest! Hugs! Bye bye!


Contacts: πŸ‘Ύ

Twitter / Discord / Spotify / Facebook / iTunes / Beatport / SoundCloud / YouTube

Daw: FL-Studio / Ableton Live

Cover: AI / PS / AE