Talisk (The Dawnstar) for Rada Quest Art Contest!

Hello, everyone. I hope you all stay healthy.
In this post, I'd like to enter a contest hosted by Radaquest Gaming. This is the first contest, and I have just created a wax account to participate in it.

So, in this contest, I'll be creating character images from Rada Quest cards. I'd like to create a picture of Talisk, a knight with a sword, from the various cards.

A knight holding his sword on the battlefield is depicted in the card's reference image. This knight wears a red robe.

I want to create another version in which Talisk appears younger than on the original card.


In the first stage, I created a sketch of a ready-to-fight pose.


I then began working on a hairstyle similar to the character on the card, drawing lines that highlight the character's shape.


Then begin adding a touch of Goku's hair to Dragon Ball. Additionally, there are several cloak designs and armor details.


Provides basic color.


Begin incorporating the shadow effect into the character's picture. Gives the sword some color. I went with blue to complement the red of the character's outfit and cape.


Gives the character some details for the final touch.


And the outcome once the character's background has been created

So, hopefully, the results of my imagination of Talisk will add a unique touch to the original card.

This concludes my entry for the #Radaquest contest. I hope it pleases everyone.

Thank you very much for your support.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency