Ten of Disks - Full Song NFT for sale on NFTshowroom

πŸ‘½πŸ‘½πŸ‘½

Just a nice smooth OM-ing deep trance track.

I wrote this when I was living on a beach so I still hear the ocean when I listen to it. I really enjoy the smattering of vocal samples that come together here, and also the contrast between the trance 4/4 beat and the trip-hoppy breakbeat.

I think it'd be a good soundtrack to a Kundalini Yoga session with the intention of summoning a UFO, preferably on a mountain top (with a proper landing zone, of course). πŸ‘½πŸ‘½πŸ‘½

πŸ€ 1/1 Single Edition, asking 179 SWAP.HIVE πŸ€

πŸ‘‡ πŸ‘‡ πŸ‘‡ πŸ‘‡ πŸ‘‡ πŸ‘‡ πŸ‘‡ πŸ‘‡ πŸ‘‡ πŸ‘‡ πŸ‘‡ πŸ‘‡ πŸ‘‡ πŸ‘‡ πŸ‘‡ πŸ‘‡ πŸ‘‡ πŸ‘‡

https://nftshowroom.com/robvector/gallery/robvector_transmissions_ten-of-disks

πŸ‘† πŸ‘† πŸ‘† πŸ‘† πŸ‘† πŸ‘† πŸ‘† πŸ‘† πŸ‘† πŸ‘† πŸ‘† πŸ‘† πŸ‘† πŸ‘† πŸ‘† πŸ‘† πŸ‘† πŸ‘†

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency