Country boy | Chico de campo [Eng/Esp] (Draw/Dibujo)

English

Hello everyone, I hope you are well, today I bring you this new drawing, which is about an attractive country boy. First of all I must say that I haven't drawn male characters for a long time, for some strange reason all the time I draw female characters, although I'm not the only one, several artists do it, I'll try to keep drawing them much more often. And secondly, this drawing came up thanks to another drawing I did recently, it was about a woman in a red dress, on that occasion I was not satisfied with the background, the landscape I had done, I felt that something was missing, so I started to investigate and practice, I found many tips on the internet about this and the truth today I felt so happy that I wanted to show it in hive as soon as possible. I hope you like it.

Español

Hola a todos, espero se encuentren bien, hoy les traigo este nuevo dibujo, el cual se trata de un atractivo chico de campo. En primer lugar debo decir que hace tiempo que no dibujaba personajes masculinos, por alguna extraña razón todo el tiempo dibujo personajes femeninos, aunque no soy el único varios artistas lo hacen, trataré de seguir dibujandolos mucho más seguido. Y en segundo lugar, este dibujo surgió gracias a otro dibujo que realicé hace poco, se trataba de una mujer de vestido rojo, en esa ocasión no había quedado conforme con el fondo, el paisaje que había hecho sentía que le faltaba algo, asi que me puse a investigar y a practicar, encontré muchos consejos en internet respecto a esto y la verdad hoy me sentí tan feliz que quería mostrarlo en hive lo más pronto posible. Espero les guste.

This drawing was made in the application Paint Tool Sai in a resolution of 1980x2350.

Este dibujo fue hecho en la aplicación Paint Tool Sai en una resolución de 1980x2350.








The truth is that the background doesn't have much mystery, for example in the bush I used a brush with texture in the back, and then I added some twigs with leaves; the clouds I used as a sketch several circles, and then I tried to complete it with a brush, the result are fluffy clouds; and for the fence I used, like the bush, a texture and then I added many stripes, but thanks to all the tips I found the result is a very nice background, although I still have to keep practicing and experimenting new ways to make landscapes. What is your process for making backgrounds?

La verdad no tiene mucho misterio el fondo, por ejemplo en el arbusto utilicé un pincel con textura en la parte de atrás, y luego añadí algunas ramitas con hojas; las nubes utilicé como boceto varios circulos, y luego traté de completarlo con un pincel, el resultado son nubes esponjosas; y para la valla utilicé, al igual que el arbusto, una textura y luego añadí muchas rayas, pero gracias a todos los consejos que encontré el resultado es un fondo muy bonito, aunque de igual manera debo seguir practicando y experimentando nuevas maneras de hacer paisajes. ¿Cuál es tu proceso para hacer fondos?

Translated by DeepL | Traducido por DeepL

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency