Bored at home. | Aburrida en casa. [Eng/Esp] (Draw/Dibujo)

intro.png

English

Hello everyone, I hope you are well, today I bring you this new and cool drawing of a girl a little bored. Before making this drawing I had some problems, actually I've had a blockage for several weeks which did not let me draw, even if I looked for references on Pinterest there was not something that inspired me to capture any idea on paper, in the end I tried to calm down because the truth was a little stressed and I think that was one of the things that had me blocked, I'm glad I was able to draw again. I hope you like it.

Español

Hola a todos, espero se encuentren bien, hoy les traigo este nuevo y genial dibujo de una chica un poco aburrida. Antes de hacer este dibujo tuve algunos problemas, en realidad llevo ya varias semanas con un bloqueo el cual no me dejaba dibujar, incluso aunque buscara referencias en Pinterest no había algo que me inspirara para poder plasmar alguna idea en el papel, al final traté de tranquilizarme ya que la verdad estaba un poco estresado y creo que esa era una de las cosas que me tenían bloqueado, me alegra haber podido dibujar nuevamente. Espero les guste.

separador.png

webp.net_gifmaker_1_.gif

This drawing was made in the application Paint Tool Sai in a resolution of 1980x2350.

Este dibujo fue hecho en la aplicación Paint Tool Sai en una resolución de 1980x2350.


6_lineart.png


7_base_color.png


8_shadows.png


9_lights.png


10_final_score.png

The block in an artist is something dangerous, because it doesn't even let you take your practices seriously, you always end up frustrated because something didn't come out as you wanted, but you don't think that it's just a mistake and mistakes are not bad, it's just a way to know that maybe you are doing it wrong and you should look for another way to do it. How many times have you blocked yourself?

El bloqueo en un artista es algo peligroso, ya que ni siquiera te deja tomarte las prácticas en serio, siempre terminas frustrado porque algo no salió como querías, pero no piensas que solo es un error y los errores no son malos, solo es una manera de saber que tal vez lo estás haciendo mal y que debes buscar otra forma de hacerlo. ¿Cuántas veces te has bloqueado?

siguenos_2

bye_bye_2.png

Translated by DeepL | Traducido por DeepL

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency