First NFT

Hey guys ! I decided to mint my cyberpunk illustration on nftshowroom.com !!

11.1 copie.jpg

Its a big step for me as its the first time i'll sell an NFT but also the first time i propose the acquirance of one of my personal digital painting.

I thought a moment about it but its this one i wanted to offer in first.
I really put a lot of time on this one, maybe more than 200 hours as it took me a whole month.
You'll say its hell of a time for such an image but i count all the failures, all the sketches, the rescearchs, modeling in 3d, experimenting with clothes...

At the end, this image is the combinaison of my 10 years of my artist journey and made me learn a lot.

If this creation talk to you and you want to be part of my journey that is still at his beginning, here is the link : https://nftshowroom.com/gallery/rabbitv_cyberpunk-concept-art_cyberpunk-insertion

This will greatly help pursuing a more personal artistic path as it will reduce the need of commissions and let me focus on what its really on my mind and hearth.

Here is some wip and rescearches you'll probably appreciate :

rabbitv-chara-01-ss.jpg

rabbitv-thumb-color.jpg

rabbitv-thumb-event.jpg

16 copie.jpg

17 copie.jpg

112.jpg

Thanks you all for your attention !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency