Priorities - Spiritual art | Spirituelle Kunst [EN | DE]

https://nftshowroom.com/quantumg/gallery/quantumg_epochal-whimpering_priorities

EnglishLanguage.png

Recently it has hit me again and when I felt the inner urge to give expression to my own inner whimpering again. I finally did it, even got it done, but I still didn't feel any better.
Well, at least I was able to expand my NFT collection "Epochal Whimpering" a bit. And it wouldn't have been worthy of the name if I didn't add some new whimpering from time to time.

This picture is a little bit about social reality and the priorities. I do not want to reveal too much about it. Because I'm always happy when others ask themselves "What had the artist in mind?", although some gallery visitors ask themselves the same when they stand in front of the toilet sign, as I've been told.
However, there is this little devil... The demon of burden. Everybody has it more or less living with oneself and within oneself.

Stylistically, I was inspired by James Abbott McNeill Whistler’s painting "Arrangement in Grey and Black No.1". I find this painting very expressive. Of course, my modest attempt does not reach this level.

GermanLanguage.png

Neulich hat es mich wieder erwischt und ich fühlte den inneren Drang, meinem inneren Gewinsel erneut Ausdruck zu verleihen.
Ich tat es dann schließlich, bekam es sogar fertig, doch besser fühlte ich mich dann immer noch nicht.
Wenigstens konnte ich dadurch meine NFT-Kollektion "Epochal Whimpering" (zu Deutsch: Epochales Gewinsel) etwas erweitern. Und sie wäre dieses Namen ja auch gar nicht würdig, wenn ich nicht wenigstens ab und zu neues Gewinsel hinzufügen würde.

Es geht in diesem Bild ein wenig um soziale Realität und Prioritäten. Zuviel möchte ich nicht dazu verraten. Denn ich freue mich immer, wenn andere sich Fragen "Was hat der Künstler sich dabei gedacht?", auch wenn sich manche Besucher einer Galerie das selbe fragen, wenn sie vor dem Toilettenschild stehen, wie ich hörte.
Da ist dieser kleine Teufel jedoch... Der Dämon der Last. Den hat jeder mehr oder weniger bei sich und in sich wohnen.

Vom Stil her, ließ ich mich von James Abbott McNeill Whistler’s Gemälde "Arrangement in Grey and Black No.1" inspirieren. Dieses Gemälde finde ich sehr ausdrucksstark. An dieses Maß reicht mein bescheidener Versuch natürlich nicht heran.


LoRes preview | LoRes Vorschau


Materials and creation

I did the setup of the scene and the modeling of the individual pieces in Blender 2.92. Then in Gimp 2.10.20 I had to improve the lighting and add many tiny details using photomontage techniques.

The content of the picture frame in the scene, I found on Pixabay and turned it into a painting using filter functions.

Materialien und Erstellung

Den Aufbau der Szene und die Modellierung der Einzelobjekte habe ich in Blender 2.92 gemacht. In Gimp 2.10.20 musste ich dann noch die Ausleuchtung verbessern und viele kleine Details mittels Fotomontage-Techniken hinzufügen.

Den Inhalt des Bilderrahmens in der Szene, habe ich auf Pixabay gefunden und mittels Filter-Funktionen in ein Gemälde verwandelt.


Tokenized art

I've uploaded the picture to the NFT Showroom. It is for sale there in tokenized form, in my collection "Epochal Whimpering".
Link: The original picture on NFT Showroom

You would make me very happy if you would stop by there. :-)

The size of the unlockable original (tokenized) picture is 3000x2000px.

Tokenisierte Kunst

Ich habe das Bild auf NFT Showroom hochgeladen. Es steht dort in tokenisierter Form, in meiner Kollektion "Epochal Whimpering" zum Verkauf.
Link: Das Original-Bild auf NFT Showroom

Du würdest mich sehr glücklich machen, wenn du da mal vorbeischaust. :-)

Die Größe des herunterladbaren (unlockable), originalen (tokenisierten) Bildes ist 3000x2000px.


Workbench slideshow | Werkbank Diaschau

PrioritiesWorkbench.gif

Best regards | Viele Grüße
QuantumG


╭━━⋞ ☙ My NFT artworks ≻≺ ♖ My dCity ⋟━━╮
╰━━━━⋞ ♫ My Rising Star(s) ⋟━━━━╯

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency