Splinterlands Art Contest Week 312!Today's Art Pembrook Nymph

00 (7).jpg

Good morning friends, how are you all? Hope everyone is doing well. I am fine too. So guys today I will present a new art. Today is Splinterlands Art Contest Week 312! Pembrook Nymph.Today's art is a little weird, but also pretty cool. I'm Pembrook Nymph! I tried to make the art beautiful, from the art to the color.

How I drew the character and did the color work today is beautifully presented below.

00 (1).jpg

00 (2).jpg

First, I will design the entire human form beautifully in the Pembrook Nymph character. When the design is finished, I will paint blue on the face and different parts of the body.

00 (3).jpg

Then I will paint purple on the hair and crown of the character, the horns and some parts of the body.

00 (4).jpg

I will decorate the crown with different colors on the character's head crown. Where in the crown white yellow, ash color and blue, pink paint.

00 (5).jpg

Where the Pembrook Nymph character's neck is styled and the bust is light pink and pink, dark purple.

00 (6).jpg

Finally, I paint light pink, white purple, blue on the character's navel, under the waist. Also paint the feet green and blue.

Friends I do today's art beautifully. But how do you all like it, I will leave it as a beautiful opinion. Everyone is requested to see the post. Thank you, stay well.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now