Madcap magus😵‍💫😵‍💫

Greeting

Hopefully you all are doing well. I am participating in @splinterland again. I bery eccited. As you all guys know that I alaways or mostly tried to made something new on my laptop at Adobe Illustrator. But Today I tried some different. I tried to made a alien on the paper with the use of pencil. It was not too much easy because I am not too good in sketching and hand drawings on paper. But I still tried my best. I hope that It will be amazing for you all and you all guys will like it. In the firat I had share the picture of final look and then write about the process.


            **Final Look**

Material

Marker colour

Pencil Colour

White paper

Led pencile

A mind 😭😂😂

Process

First of all I started to draw the sketch as usuall. And I started from its face. O wenr to market fir the shoping. When I came back then I thought thay I should be post roday in @splinterland

I made its hat type structure first with the use of led pencile.

Then I made his thin and ugly face which was looking much better after making.

I draw his eye which id attached to his hat. A small face under a large hat ... Oh My God.

Then I started to draw his arm which is bigger than his hat and face. In reall it is funny as well as dangerous.

I am depressed and also tired due to the wedding cermoney...... I started to made hia dress. I also draw his second hand and his one leg. I really was very tired but it is also important.

Now my net is disturbing. It was raining today that's why our net problem occurs again and again. I am writing post when the net problem will recover I will upload the pictures.

Colouring

As I start the sketch first of all I colour in his hay whoch is of orange and yellow colour....... It is a mixture. And i tried to gradient colour

Then I started to start fill the pink colour in the cloth of his arm. I coloured it decently . I use marker colours.
I did orange colour in his skilt type cloth.

I did the skt blue colour in the body . Here I used pencil colour.

I outlined the whole alien with the black marker. Before outlin it was looking strange but after outline now it is looking good.

Now I put a background made up of orange and yellow colour . I draw this with pencil colour. Bow it is complete here is the final look

I hope you will like it.

I will come back with a new and dangerous alien on next week.

Thank you so much for visiting my post amd loving it a lot

Allah Hafiz amd Take Care

See you later


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency