Eye Alien😵‍💫😵‍💫

Greeting
Hopefully you all are doing well . I came here back with a new post. It is my entry to the @splinterland weekly contest . It is first time that I am making a drawing on a paper. I was very excited and also a little confuse......

I am very happy to made it because it was first time that I had made it on a paper..😁😁.

Material

A pencile
A blank paper
Marker Colors

Process

First of all I started to draw the sketch of this alian I draw two circles in a specific way☺️.

Then I draw the small petal structures in her inner eye ball🥴🥴.

Then I draw the veins in the eye and at the outside of his eyes......

Colouring

I started to colur in his inner eye ball which is also called lense.... I coloured the petaled shaped structure purple which was looking so preety....

Then I coloured the pink colour in his lense...🥰

I coloured black in the last circle😁😁

After comoleteing the colour in the lense I was very happy to see it because it was looking nice....

Now this is time to the colour in the veins .

I complete the colours in it and now it is alnost complete.
I am very confuse that How is it looking?
Here is the final look

I hope you will like it . I will ce bavk here soon with a new post InshahAllah❤️.

Thank you so much for visiting my post

Allah Hafiz

See you later


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency