Furious chicken wearing bag and uniform. A new idea๐Ÿซฃ๐Ÿซฃ๐Ÿซฃ

"Greeting*

Hooefully you all are doing well. And you all will be fine. I am also fine๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹. I came here with a new idea. It is my entry for the weekly contest of @splinterlands . Furious chicken is a hen who is angry. I gave a new idea. Here is chicken which is angry because he had go to school๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ. Due to study and school he is furious..... Huhhhhh what a nice idea. Yeah.!!!

Here I shared the final Look. I made it on a pencil I will made it digitaly soon . With a new idea.


           **Final Look**

Material

Poster colours

Black pointer

Led pencil

Paint brushes

A creative mind which I have๐Ÿคญ

Process

First of all I started to draw the sketch of the face of furious chiken with angry eyes and hid beautifull hairs on his head.

Then I started to made hus trunk and his arms. I also draw a bags strips which is he wearing......... It was a little bit difficult but also was enjoyable..

I draw the sketch of his legs feet and his nail. It was really amazing. Now I am going to gujranwala and I am sitting in auto and I am writting my post. ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.

I draw his wings. Its difficult to maintain the equality. I am not a good sketcher. I haf told about my skills. I am a good designer but can'ny sketch with a pencile much better. Well here I had shared the pic.of the final sketch.

I started to outline with the help of he black pointer. I outlined the whole sketch. Now it is looking clearly.

Colouring

First of all I mix a small amount of water in the red colour. I did this work because after adding water it will easy to colour and blend it. So I started to colour in the hair type structure which is called Calgi
In urdu.

I fill the red colour in the neck hairs and in the symbol of furious which is near to the eye of the furious chicken

I coloured the orange in the beak of the chiken. Because it is mostly brown or orange....

. I coloured the yellow in the hand and feet of the chicken. In real there are no hands but I made it a student so without hands how can be a student hold his bag๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.

I colour blue in his shirt and red in his pent . I also colour black in bags strips. As our furious chiken is white so I did'nt colour in his wings and his body structure....

So here I had shared the finall look.

I hope you will like my idea. I love it a lot. I will come back soon in next weekly contest.

Thank you so much for giving love a lot and visting my post

Allah Hafiz and Take Care

See you again Guys

Love a lot


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency