Jugando con stable diffusion, el tema de hoy: gallos robot. / Playing with stable diffusion, today's topic: robot roosters.

Hola amigos, espero que estén bien, hoy les traigo un nuevo post de imágenes que hecho con la increíble ia stable diffusion. El tema que he elegido hoy fueron gallos robóticos con una hoodie. En este me he tarado mucho tiempo ya que la ia no me daba el input que pedí, de hecho tuve muchos fails antes de llegar a la imagen que buscaba pero está súper bien porque he podido sacar muchas imágenes muy bonitas que les quiero mostrar a continuación.

Después de esos hermosos fails ahora vienen los resultados que más se acercaron a mi idea.

Y por fin salió una imagen que era muy parecida a lo que yo quería desde un inicio.

Y bueno como mención honorable tenemos esta imagen que no es para nada un gallo robot pero me gustó su hoodie.


English

Hello friends, I hope you are well, today I want to share with you a new post of images that I made with the amazing ia stable diffusion. The theme I have chosen today was robotic roosters with a hoodie. This one took me a long time because the ia didn't give me the input I asked for, in fact I had a lot of failures before I got to the image I was looking for but it's great because I was able to get a lot of nice images that I want to show you below.

After those beautiful fails now come the results that came closest to my idea.

And finally came out an image that was very close to what I wanted from the beginning.

And well as honorable mention we have this image that is not a robot rooster at all but I liked his hoodie.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

image.png
Imagen hecha por @fclore22

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency