Jugando con stable diffusion, el tema de hoy: gatos robots. / Playing with stable diffusion, today's topic: robotic cats.

Hola amigos, hoy quiero compartirles una nuevas imágenes que he hecho con la ia de stable diffusion. En vista del éxito obtenido en mi anterior post quería seguir con la línea de los animales robots, esta vez de gatos robots con sombreros. He usado diversos tipos de prompts para obtener distintos resultados aunque también han salido errores muy hermosos y quiero comenzar con esos, hay algunas imágenes que han salido gatos robóticos y gatos normales con sombreros. Pero por ahora les quiero mostrar todos los gatos robóticos más bonitos que me salieron.

Ahora quiero mostrarles los resultados de gatos con sombreros en diversos estilos.

Y ahora las imágenes que más se acercaron a mi prompt.

Y por último como mención honorífica una imagen que a pesar de que no es lo que pedí fue mi favorita por el lindo sombrero de gatito que tiene el gato.

Espero que les haya gustado, si les gusta este contenido apóyenme con un voto arriba y un rehive, también si tienen algunas ideas de prompts pueden dejármelas en los comentario y yo con gusto haré las imágenes.


English

Hello friends, today I want to share with you a new images that I have made with the stable diffusion ia. In view of the success obtained in my previous post I wanted to continue with the line of robot animals, this time of robot cats with hats. I have used different types of prompts to get different results although there have also come out very beautiful errors and I want to start with those, there are some images that have come out robotic cats and normal cats with hats. But for now I want to show you all the most beautiful robotic cats that came out.

Now I want to show you the results of cats with hats in various styles.

And now the images that came closest to my prompt.

And finally as an honorable mention an image that even though it's not what I asked for was my favorite because of the cute kitty hat on the cat.

I hope you liked it, if you like this content support me with an upvote and a rehive, also if you have some prompts ideas you can leave them in the comments and I will gladly make the images.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

image.png
Imagen hecha por @fclore22

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency