RUNEMANCER FLORRE FAN ART - Splinterlands Art Contest Week 212

R florre.jpg


English

Hello hivers! I hope you have started your week on the right foot and that you have had a nice day, today I bring you my participation for splinterlands choosing one of the new characters of the "Riftwatchers" edition, this time I have chosen Runemancer Florre. Next I share with you the process of this illustration.

Spanish

¡Hola hivers! Espero que hayan empezado la semana con buen pie y que hayan tenido un buen día, hoy les traigo mi participación para splinterlands eligiendo uno de los nuevos personajes de la edición "Riftwatchers", esta vez he elegido a la Runemancer Florre. A continuación comparto con ustedes el proceso de esta ilustración.


Runemancer Florre.png
Reference


PROCESS - PROCESO


To this illustration I put a lot of love because Florre has small details that make it very beautiful, when I started the sketch I wanted to make it all complete, so I spent time to do it from making the character to make the background, although I missed at the time the bird was added later.

A esta ilustración le puse mucho cariño porque Florre tiene pequeños detalles que la hacen muy bonita, cuando empecé el boceto quería que estuviera todo completo, así que le dediqué tiempo a hacerlo desde hacer el personaje hasta hacer el fondo, aunque me faltó en su momento el ave que se incorporó después.


2.jpg3.jpg


After having placed the base colors and shading I allowed myself to make the details in her hair, face, the details and lighting in her clothes and the branches surrounding her body.

Once I had this I modified the background color where I placed a color gradient, I wanted to give her a sunrise finish.

Después de haber colocado los colores base y el sombreado me permití hacer los detalles en su cabello, rostro, los detalles e iluminación en su vestimenta y las ramas que rodean su cuerpo.

Una vez que tuve esto modifiqué el color de fondo donde coloqué un degradado de color, quería darle un acabado de amanecer.


5.jpg6.jpg


Having Florre almost ready, I started to make the background, this one I made complete because I had the idea of moving the character a little bit to one side so she could be detailed, but I really liked how she stood out in the center of the canvas so I didn't move her.

Teniendo a Florre casi lista, comencé a hacer el fondo, este lo hice completo porque tenía la idea de mover el personaje un poco hacia un lado para que se pudiera detallar, pero me gustaba mucho como resaltaba en el centro del lienzo así que no la moví.


7.jpg8.jpg9.jpg


I quickly tell you how I made the background, I started making trees (some with brush, others made by me with the watercolor brush), these I blurred them depending on the distance I wanted them to have, then I started with the painting of the stones that I also blurred a little, for the details of the grass I used a brush that comes by default in clip studio pain, and I added some textures, shadows and lighting.

Rápidamente les cuento cómo hice el fondo, comencé haciendo árboles (algunos con pincel, otros hechos por mí con el pincel de acuarela), estos los desenfoqué dependiendo de la distancia que quería que tuvieran, luego comencé con el pintado de las piedras que también desenfoqué un poco, para los detalles de la hierba utilicé un pincel que viene por defecto en clip studio pain, y agregué algunas texturas, sombras e iluminación.


11.jpg15.jpg


Then I made the metal arm of Florre and the bird that accompanies her, to my perception this little bird is a phoenix before being reborn from the ashes, I'm not so sure about this, but it's the impression I get hehe.

Luego hice el brazo metálico de Florre y el ave que la acompaña, a mi percepción este pequeño pájaro es un ave fénix antes de renacer de las cenizas, no estoy tan segura de esto, pero es la impresión que me da jeje.


16.jpg17.jpg


This is the final result I hope you like it!

Este es el resultado final, ¡espero que les guste!


Final Illustration

runemancer florre.jpg


Thanks for taking a few minutes to read me, until next time ✨😊.

Gracias por dedicar unos minutos a leerme, hasta la próxima ✨😊.


Oscari Art.png


Reference

Twitter

@OscariArt

Instagram:

@OscariArt

Tools - Herramientas

Huion H1060P Graphics Tablet | Tableta Gráfica Huion H1060P

Translated in Deelp

App used | App utilizadas:

Illustration made in Clip Studio Paint - Ilustración elaborada en Clip Studio Paint

All images are my own - Todas las imágenes son de mi autoría

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency